Aviation Week Network Webinar Series
Complimentary Webinar:
A&D: Getting Back to Work


July 1, 2020
10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST | 22:00 SGT


As furloughs and layoffs have made the headlines, it’s the work behind the scenes — to get as many people back to work as possible — that is keeping aerospace and defense leaders busy. From reshaping the physical workspace to updating training and certifications, the tasks have been endless.

In this webinar, industry executives will discuss what they have done to ensure employee safety while at work and get back to some form of efficiency. They’ll also share lessons learned and trends from across multiple industries.

Moderated by Carole Rickard Hedden, Executive Editor, Aviation Week Executive Intelligence and Program Excellence

Panelists:
Doug McCrosson, President and CEO, CPI Aerostructures

John Reing, Partner-Workforce of the Future, PwC

Michelle Murphy, Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Administration, BAE Systems

Byron Green, Vice President, Operations, L3Harris Technologies, Inc
Questions? Contact us directly by emailing Rebecca.Badcock@informa.com.
Partnered with