Farnborough Airshow Preview:
Europe’s New Security Environment
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST |16:00 CEST
After a four-year hiatus, the Farnborough Airshow returns in July to a changed world. Russia’s invasion of Ukraine has upended the defense landscape in Europe, leading to big plus-ups in government spending plans. But how will the money be spent and will it stick? Join Aviation Week Network editors and data forecasters on June 28 as they break out what Europe’s new security environment could mean for contractors, programs, multinational efforts and key opportunities and take your questions about which areas could see the biggest change.
MEET THE PANELISTS:
Moderator:
Joe Anselmo
Editorial Director
Aviation Week Network
Samuel Archer
Senior Analyst, Europe
Aviation Week Network
Craig Caffrey
Head, Defence Markets and Data
Aviation Week Network
Tony Osborne
Defence Editor and London Bureau Chief
Aviation Week Network
Steve Trimble
Defense Editor
Aviation Week Network
Sponsored by:

Copyright © . All Rights Reserved. Informa Markets, a trading division of Informa PLC.